• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy

Branding.
More than a logo.

Learn more

Apple's bitten apple or Milka's purple cow have done it: their branding has become firmly established in people's minds. Strong brands are more important today than ever. Web-centricity is advancing in all areas of life. This results in ever-increasing global competition - from which companies must set themselves apart with their brand and corporate identity. If service and product quality are right, they must also be reflected in the brand-building elements of the company's appearance.

Within seconds we unconsciously evaluate a brand when we come into contact with it. This includes the visual impression and increasingly also the user-friendliness of applications such as mobile apps. This makes it all the more important to work together with an agency in order to attract attention through strong, professional branding. Be it to stand out from the mass of offers or to convey values and emotions. Positive feelings for a brand ensure that customers remain loyal to it in the long term and at best even recommend it to others. The perfect symbiosis of brand strategy, corporate design and brand experience makes the decisive difference. Branding is more than just a logo.

Brand strategy.
It's all about the story.

Every person is unique. This is also true for companies. They represent personal values and live their own culture. It gets interesting when brands tell their story. What is it? The Brand Strategy provides the answer. It is the first step in developing a vision for the brand world. It starts with a joint workshop with the customer.

Learn more

Corporate design.
The first impression counts.

Over 70 percent of all perception is visual. So for the perfect brand presence, a corporate design that sticks to the retina is needed. The first impression counts. This also applies to brands and their corporate identity. In the end, it is the brand that people trust.

Learn more

Brand Experience.
Live the brand.

Special experiences remain in the memory. For a brand to have maximum impact, it must also leave an emotional impression. This can be achieved if it takes place in all channels relevant to the target group. And again and again. And over and over again. The brand experience remains exciting when websites, mobile apps or the social media strategy within the corporate identity repeatedly provide surprise moments.

Learn more
 

Brandnew.

#staythefuckhome.
Our team can be reached as usual from our home office.

You probably feel the same way! Since this week we are setting a good example and working with the whole team from home.

The iF-Award 2020.
Wieland and Rotstift win again.

Two of our cases win the iF-Award 2020: the rebranding for Rostsift AG in the communication discipline and the wine bottle labels for Wieland AG in the packaging discipline.

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz

Branding.
Mehr als ein Logo.

Erfahre Mehr

Der angebissene Apfel von Apple oder die lila Kuh von Milka haben es geschafft: Ihr Branding hat sich in den Köpfen der Leute verankert. Starke Marken sind heute wichtiger denn je. In allen Lebensbereichen schreitet die Web-Zentrierung voran. Daraus resultiert eine immer grösser werdende globale Konkurrenz – von der sich Unternehmen mit ihrem Brand und ihrer Corporate Identity absetzen müssen. Stimmen Service und Produktqualität, müssen sich diese auch in den markenbildenden Elementen des Firmenauftritts widerspiegeln.

Innert Sekunden bewerten wir unbewusst eine Marke, wenn wir mit ihr in Kontakt treten. Dazu gehört der visuelle Eindruck und immer mehr auch die Benutzerfreundlichkeit von Anwendungen, wie Mobile Apps. Umso wichtiger ist es, mit einer Agentur zusammenzuarbeiten, um durch ein starkes, professionelles Branding aufzufallen. Sei es, um aus der Masse der Angebote herauszustechen oder um Werte und Emotionen zu vermitteln. Positive Gefühle für eine Marke sorgen dafür, dass die Kunden ihr langfristig treu bleiben und sie bestenfalls sogar weiterempfehlen. Den entscheidenden Unterschied macht die perfekte Symbiose aus Brand Strategy, Corporate Design und Brand Experience. Branding ist mehr als ein Logo.

Brand Strategy.
Auf die Story kommt es an.

Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig. So ist es auch bei den Unternehmen. Sie vertreten persönliche Werte und leben ihre eigene Kultur. Interessant wird es, wenn Marken ihre Story erzählen. Wie diese lautet? Die Brand Strategy gibt die Antwort. Sie ist der erste Schritt in der Entwicklung einer Vision für die Markenwelt. Ganz am Anfang steht dabei ein gemeinsamer Workshop mit den Kunden.

Erfahre mehr

 

Corporate Design.
Der erste Eindruck zählt.

Über 70 Prozent der gesamten Wahrnehmung geschieht visuell. Für den perfekten Markenauftritt braucht es also ein Corporate Design, das auf der Netzhaut haften bleibt. Der erste Eindruck zählt. Das gilt auch für Marken und ihre Corporate Identity. Schliesslich ist es am Ende die Marke, der die Leute Vertrauen schenken.

Mehr erfahren
 

Brand Experience.
Die Marke erleben.

Besondere Erlebnisse bleiben im Gedächtnis. Damit eine Marke maximal wirken kann, muss sie ebenfalls einen emotionalen Eindruck hinterlassen. Dies gelingt, wenn sie in sämtlichen zielgruppenrelevanten Channels stattfindet. Und zwar immer wieder. Und immer wieder neu. Die Brand Experience bleibt spannend, wenn Websites, Mobile Apps oder die Social Media Strategie innerhalb der Corporate Identity wiederholt für Überraschungsmomente sorgen.

Mehr erfahren

 

Brandnew.

Brandingagentur vs. Werbeagentur.
Vom Markenaufbau bis zum Einlösen des Markenversprechens.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen einer Brandingagentur und einer Werbeagentur? Während eine Brandingagentur den Aufbau und die Pflege einer Marke betreut, löst eine Werbeagentur das Markenversprechen mit gezielten Kommunikationsmassnahmen ein. Doch was bedeutet das genau?

Der iF-Award 2020.
Wieland und Rotstift gewinnen erneut.

Gleich zwei unserer Cases gewinnen den iF-Award 2020. Das Rebranding für die Rostsift AG in der Disziplin Communication und die Weinflaschenetiketten für die Wieland AG in der Disziplin Packaging.

nach oben