• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
News

German Design Award 2022. OCC and SENS City honored for the second time in 2021. 

#Brand Experience
#Corporate Design
#Awards

The German Design Award is a testimonial. We are pleased to have been awarded the German Design Award 2022 for two projects at once. SENS City received the Winner award in the category “Excellent Communication Design – Integrated Campaigns and Advertising” for the interactive tour through Switzerland on the occasion of the 30th anniversary of SENS eRecycling. The Special Mention recognition “Excellent Communication Design – Corporate Identity” honors the corporate identity of OCC, the largest expert for the insurance of classic vehicles in the DACH region, which was implemented in the course of a group-wide digitalization.


All winners are listed on the German Design Award website.
SENS City 
OCC 

About the German Design Award
The German Design Award is the premium prize of the German Design Council. With its worldwide spectrum and international appeal, it is one of the most prestigious awards across all industries in the design landscape. Since 2012, the German Design Award has been identifying significant design trends, presenting them to a broad public and honoring them. In this way, extraordinary submissions in product design, communication design and architecture are chosen each year.

Nomination
The German Design Award places the highest demands on the selection of its award winners: in a unique nomination process, companies whose products and communication design achievements are demonstrably convincing in terms of their design quality are invited to participate. In addition, companies have the opportunity to submit projects directly and on their own initiative, which are then reviewed by the German Design Council to determine whether they meet the required participation criteria.

Categories for a broad design spectrum
In order to adequately reflect the diversity of the design culture, the German Design Award is divided into the segments “Excellent Product Design”, “Excellent Communications Design” and “Excellent Architecture”. These cover all areas of everyday life. In each of these award categories, “Gold”, “Winner” and “Special Mention” awards are presented.

To the German Design Award website

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Neuigkeiten

German Design Award 2022. OCC und SENS City 2021 zum zweiten Mal ausgezeichnet. 

#Brand Experience
#Corporate Design
#Awards

Der German Design Award ist eine Referenz. Wir freuen uns mit gleich zwei Projekten mit dem German Design Award 2022 prämiert worden zu sein. SENS City erhielt die Auszeichnung Winner in der Kategorie «Excellent Communication Design – Integrated Campaigns und Advertising» für die interaktive Tour durch die Schweiz zum Anlass des 30-jährigen Jubiläums von SENS eRecycling. Die Anerkennung Special Mention «Excellent Communication Design – Corporate Identity» zeichnet das Erscheinungsbild von OCC, dem grössten Experten für die Absicherung klassischer Fahrzeuge in der DACH-Region aus, welches im Zuge einer konzernübergreifenden Digitalisierung durchgeführt wurde. 


Auf der Website des German Design Awards sind alle Gewinner:innen gelistet.
SENS City 
OCC 

Über den German Design Award
Der German Design Award ist der Premiumpreis des Rats für Formgebung. Mit seinem weltweiten Spektrum und seiner internationalen Strahlkraft zählt er branchenübergreifend zu den angesehensten Awards der Designlandschaft. Seit 2012 identifiziert der German Design Award massgebliche Gestaltungstrends, präsentiert sie einer breiten Öffentlichkeit und zeichnet sie aus. So werden jährlich ausserordentliche Einreichungen im Produktdesign, Kommunikationsdesign und der Architektur gekürt.

Nominierung
Der German Design Award stellt höchste Ansprüche an die Ermittlung seiner Preisträger:innen. In einem einzigartigen Nominierungsverfahren werden Unternehmen, deren Produkte und Kommunikationsdesignleistungen nachweislich durch ihre gestalterische Qualität überzeugen, zur Teilnahme eingeladen. Ausserdem haben Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, Projekte direkt und eigeninitiativ anzumelden, die vom Rat für Formgebung dahingehend überprüft werden, ob sie die erforderlichen Teilnahmekriterien erfüllen.

Kategorien für ein breites Designspektrum
Um die Vielfalt der Designkultur adäquat abzubilden, ist der German Design Award in die Segmente «Excellent Product Design», «Excellent Communications Design» und «Excellent Architecture» gegliedert. Diese decken alle Bereiche des täglichen Lebens ab. In jeder dieser Award-Kategorien werden die Auszeichnungen «Gold», «Winner» und «Special Mention» vergeben.

Zur Website des German Design Awards

nach oben