• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
References

SENS City anniversary campaign.
30 years eRecycling.

SENS eRecycling celebrated its 30th anniversary in 2020. Since the COVID-19 pandemic suddenly made it impossible to hold face-to-face events in the spring of 2020, SUAN took advantage of the situation and developed "SENS City" - an interactive tour of Switzerland. SENS eRecycling takes its followers and partners on a journey through the Swiss eRecycling system, visiting collection points and recyclers and providing a unique insight into the development of the Swiss circular economy. The design impresses with playful key visuals and strong branding. The campaign was launched on various digital channels and accompanied by a competition throughout. The numbers speak for themselves. With more than 24 million impressions over 70,000 likes, the awareness of the SENS foundation was successfully increased in the anniversary year.

Services

Naming
Illustration
Animation
Web design
Campaign

AWARDS*

Webdesign

Using interactive visuals, the website takes visitors on a journey through Switzerland. It is also the content hub for all communication measures in the anniversary year. In addition to a newsfeed that shows the social media activities, exciting facts about eRecycling in Switzerland can be found here. In terms of design, the website impresses with targeted microanimations and a playful approach to the design elements.

sens-city.ch

Social Media

SENS' social media channels form the core of the campaign. These have been increasingly played out over the past few years to create a strong community. It is thanks to this community that the campaign has performed so well for a very focused topic. The community building was coordinated together with the partner agency Dreifive in Zurich. The moving image scenes and the image films were created by filmmaker Till Gmürr from Lucerne.

Performance

The numbers speak for themselves: over 24 million impressions, over 70,000 likes, more than 35,000 contest participants and over 50,000 visitors to the campaign website.

eWaste Bag

To mark the international eWaste Day, a pilot project was carried out in Zurich and Bern for the second time in the anniversary year: the eWaste Bag. With the recycling bag, participating households could conveniently deposit their defective appliances - such as drones, flashlights, blenders, hair dryers - in the mailbox, where they were picked up by the post office. The packaging of the eWaste Bag is based on the design elements of the campaign.

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Referenzen

Jubiläumskampagne SENS City.
30 Jahre eRecycling.

SENS eRecycling feierte 2020 ihr 30-jähriges Jubiläum. Da im Frühjahr 2020 aufgrund der COVID-19-Pandemie plötzlich keine Präsenzveranstaltungen mehr möglich waren, nutzte SUAN die Situation und entwickelte «SENS City» – eine interaktive Tour durch die Schweiz. SENS eRecycling nimmt seine Follower und Partner mit auf eine Reise durch das Schweizer eRecycling-System, besucht Sammelstellen und Recycler und gibt einen einmaligen Einblick in die Entwicklung der schweizer Kreislaufwirtschaft. Das Design besticht durch spielerische Keyvisuals und ein starkes Branding. Die Kampagne wurde auf verschiedenen digitalen Kanälen lanciert und durchgehend von einem Wettbewerb begleitet. Die Zahlen sprechen für sich. Mit über 24 Millionen Impressionen über 70 000 Likes wurde die Bekanntheit der Stiftung SENS im Jubiläumsjahr erfolgreich gesteigert.

Leistungen

Naming
Illustration
Animation
Webdesign
Kampagne

AWARDS*

Webdesign

Mittels interaktiver Visuals nimmt die Website den Besucher mit auf eine Reise durch die Schweiz. Sie ist gleichzeitig der Content-Hub für alle Kommunikationsmassnahmen im Jubiläumsjahr. Neben einen Newsfeed, der die Social-Media-Aktivitäten aufzeigt, finden sich hier spannende Fakten zum Thema eRecycling in der Schweiz. Gestalterisch besticht die Website durch gezielte Microanimations und den spielerischen Umgang mit den Designelementen.

sens-city.ch

Social Media

Der Kern der Kampagne bilden die Social Media Channels der SENS. Diese wurden über die vergangenen Jahre verstärkt ausgespielt um eine starke Community zu schaffen. Dieser Community ist es zu verdanken, dass die Kampagne für ein sehr fokussiertes Thema eine so gute Performance vorzuweisen hat. Das Communitybuilding wurde zusammen mit der Partneragentur Dreifive in Zürich koordiniert. Die Bewegtbildszenen und die Imagefilme wurden vom Filmemacher Till Gmürr aus Luzern erstellt.

Performance

Die Zahlen sprechen für sich: Über 24 Millionen Impressionen, über 70 000 Likes, mehr als 35 000 Wettbewerbsteilnehmer und über 50 000 Besucher auf der Kampagnenwebsite.

eWaste Bag

Zum internationalen eWaste Day wurde im Jubiläumsjahr zum zweiten Mal ein Modellversuch in Zürich und in Bern durchgeführt: der eWaste Bag. Mit dem Recycling-Bag konnten die teilnehmenden Haushalte ihre defekten Geräte – wie beispielsweise Drohnen, Taschenlampen, Mixer, Haartrockner – bequem im Milchfach des Briefkastens deponieren, wo sie von der Post abgeholt wurden. Das Packaging des eWaste Bags ist an die Designelemente der Kampagne angelehnt.

nach oben