• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
References

Perrig AG.
Corporate identity for the trust company.

Perrig AG serves companies in all fiduciary matters focussing on start-ups, nursing homes and SMEs. The family-owned company stays up to date by continuously training its employees and integrating the latest digital tools. “We are a young company with a longstanding tradition.” To ensure that their image and website also keep up with this principle, Perrig commissioned SUAN to redesign their corporate identity.

The new branding refers to the Perrig family crest, integrated in the old brand. The most distinctive element from the coat of arms, the four circles, find a place in the logo and thus create a bridge between the new, contemporary design and the old emblem.

Services

Branding
Brand strategy
Corporate design
Web design
Signage

Logo

Design elements and color concept

Font

Icon concept

Imagery

The family atmosphere at Perrig AG is conveyed through the imagery. Authentic situations such as breaks and get-togethers in the immediate vicinity of the office show the togetherness and the family-friendly working environment. Customers are advised in a friendly manner but with sound know-how – trust is the basis. The employees present themselves professionally but approachably in the headshots.

Web design

Right from the start, the structure of the new Perrig AG website shows the company’s three customer segments as well as its three main services: Fiduciary Consulting, Digital Accounting and Classic Accounting. Perrig is sympathetically introduced through the use of the new imagery. The use of the color scheme and the reduced design elements, make the website appear clear and uncluttered.

perrig-ag.ch

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Referenzen

Perrig AG.
Corporate Identity für das Treuhandunternehmen.

Die Perrig AG betreut Firmen in allen treuhänderischen Fragen mit einem Fokus auf Start-ups, Pflegeheime und KMUs. Durch stetige Weiterbildung der Mitarbeitenden und die Einbindung aktuellster digitaler Tools bleibt das Familienunternehmen immer up to date. «Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen mit langjähriger Tradition.» Damit ihr Erscheinungsbild und ihre Website ebenfalls mit diesem Grundsatz mithält, beauftragte Perrig SUAN mit der Neugestaltung ihrer Corporate Identity.

Das neue Branding nimmt Bezug auf die alte Marke mit dem integrierten Familienwappen Perrig. Das markanteste Element aus dem Wappen, die vier Kreise, finden Platz im Schriftzug und schaffen so eine Brücke zwischen dem neuen, zeitgemässen Logo und dem alten Emblem. 

Leistungen

Branding
Markenstrategie
Corporate Design
Webdesign
Signaletik

Logo

Gestaltungselemente und Farbkonzept

Schrift

Iconkonzept

Bildwelt

Das familiäre Klima bei der Perrig AG wird durch die Bildwelt vermittelt. Authentische Situationen wie Pausen und Get-togethers in der unmittelbaren Umgebung des Büros zeigen das Miteinander und die familienfreundliche Arbeitsumgebung. Die Kund:innen werden freundschaftlich aber mit fundiertem Know-how beraten – Vertrauen als Basis. Die Mitarbeitenden zeigen sich auf den Headshots professionell aber nahbar. 

Webdesign

Die Struktur der neuen Website der Perrig AG zeigt gleich zu Beginn die drei Kundensegmente des Unternehmens auf sowie ihre drei wichtigsten Dienstleistungen: Treuhandberatung, digitale Buchhaltung und klassische Buchhaltung. Perrig wird durch die Bebilderung mit der neuen Bildwelt symphatisch vorgestellt. Durch den Einsatz des Farbklimas und durch die reduzierten Gestaltungselemente wirkt die Website klar und übersichtlich.

perrig-ag.ch


 

nach oben