• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
References

Night of the Young Leaders.
Branding for the event of the Basel Chamber of Commerce and JCI.

The “Night of the Young Leaders” is the annual event for young entrepreneurs, managers and decision-makers in business and politics under 40 in Northwestern Switzerland and beyond. The night is organized by the Young Basel Chamber of Commerce (JCI) and the Basel Chamber of Commerce.

SUAN conceptualized the branding, starting with the brand strategy, through to corporate design and the brand experience. The design is consistently based on a loud, provocative language. It polarizes by taking up the age limit of 40 years and combining it with cheeky headlines in an expressive font. Conversely, the graphic design is clear and tidy.

Services

Brand strategy
Corporate design
Brand experience
Social media
Web design

Awards*

Logo

Farben

Schrift

Web design

The lean designed website serves as the most important communication medium. It captivates the reader with its loud headlines and makes information about the event easily accessible for potential visitors. The bright RGB colors from the color concept run through the web design. The website was implemented using Typo 3.

Social Media

An important area of communication was a target group-oriented approach via the various social media platforms. In addition to Facebook, LinkedIn played a major role here. The different posts were standardized through predefined content formats to create a clear overall picture.

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Referenzen

Nacht der jungen Leaders.
Branding für den Event der JCI.

Die «Nacht der jungen Leaders» ist der jährlich stattfindende Event für junge Unternehmer, Führungskräfte und Entscheidungsträger aus Wirtschaft und Politik unter 40 in der Nordwestschweiz und darüber hinaus. Veranstaltet wird die Nacht von der Jungen Basler Wirtschaftskammer (JCI) und der Handelskammer beider Basel.

SUAN konzipierte das Branding, angefangen bei der Brand Strategy über das Corporate Design bis zur Brand Experience. Die Gestaltung ist durchwegs auf eine laute, provokante Sprache ausgelegt. Es wird polarisiert, indem die Altersgrenze von 40 Jahren aufgegriffen wird und mit frechen Überschriften in einer expressiven Schrift kombiniert wird. Im Gegenzug dazu ist die grafische Gestaltung klar und aufgeräumt.

Leistungen

Brand Strategy
Corporate Design
Brand Experience
Social Media
Webdesign

Logo

Farben

Schrift

Webdesign

Als wichtigstes Kommunikationsmedium dient die schlank gestaltete Website. Diese besticht durch ihren lauten Header und stellt Informationen zum Event für die potenziellen Besucher einfach zugänglich bereit. Die grellen RBG-Farben aus dem Farbkonzept ziehen sich durch das Webdesign. Umgesetzt wurde die Website mit Typo 3.

Social Media

Ein wichtiger Bereich der Kommunikation war eine zielgruppengerechte Ansprache über die unterschiedlichen Social-Media-Plattformen. Dabei spielte neben Facebook LinkedIn eine grosse Rolle. Die unterscheidlichen Posts wurden durch vordefinierte Contentformate vereinheitlicht um ein klares Gesamtbild zu erzeugen.

nach oben