• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
News

Our campaign for Sens at the Olma.
Exhibition with VIP attendance.

#Brand Experience

Let go ... ! As part of the annual campaign for Sens eRecycling conceived by Suan "Let go! – Reuse recyclables instead of wasting them", the informative exhibition in the recycling container was created in collaboration with Layercake. At the second stop of the exhibition – at Olma 2022 – even the Federal Council made a stop.

The declared goal of Sens eRecycling is to close the knowledge gaps in the population on the subject of eRecycling. The highlight of the campaigns is the container exhibition that was on display at Olma, Switzerland's largest public exhibition. The mobile exhibition took place in a recycling container and offered visitors a look behind the scenes of the value-added cycle. Rusty container walls and bright graphics on 3D elements formed the Sens contrast, combining recycling and modern education. Informative facts about recycling processes with illustrative material, a waist-high 3D battery screwdriver made of cardboard on which visitors immortalize themselves, or the virtual reality booth provide insights into the actual process of recycling and invite visitors to participate.

Not only the Federal Councillor Ignazio Cassis visited the exhibition and was enthusiastic. The stand was frequented above average. 2000 participants registered only for the competition at the console and 15 000 chocolate coins were distributed. The chocolate talers in copper, gold and silver picked up on the several tons of metals already recycled. Other giveaways included various posters, each showing an electrical device and explaining the recyclable materials it contains. In addition, a thematic quartet for children and the comic book "Lila und Tim" extra made for Sens. The presentation also included the forum "Talking Solar: Electricity from photovoltaics" with seven interesting lectures. Suan designed all media and giveaways in print and online.

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Neuigkeiten

Kampagne für Sens an der Olma.
Ausstellung mit hohem Besuch.

#Brand Experience

Lass doch mal los … ! Im Rahmen der von Suan konzipierten Jahreskampagne für Sens eRecycling «Loslassen! – Wertstoffe wiederverwenden statt verschwenden» entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Layercake die informative Ausstellung im Recycling-Container. An der zweiten Station der Ausstellung – an der Olma 2022 – machte sogar der Bundesrat halt.

Erklärtes Ziel von Sens eRecycling ist es, die Wissenslücken in der Bevölkerung zum Thema eRecycling zu schliessen. Das Highlight der Aktionen ist die Container-Ausstellung, die auf der Olma, der grössten Publikumsmesse der Schweiz, zu sehen war. Die mobile Ausstellung fand in einem Recycling-Container statt und bot den Besuchern:innen einen Blick hinter die Kulissen des Wertschöpfungskreislaufs. Rostige Container-Wände und leuchtende Grafiken auf 3D-Elementen bilden den Sens-Kontrast, der Recycling und moderne Edukation vereint. Informative Fakten über Recyclingprozesse mit Anschauungsmaterial, ein hüfthoher 3D-Akkuschrauber aus Karton, auf dem Besucher sich verewigen, oder der Virtual-Reality-Stand gewähren Einblicke in den tatsächlichen Prozess des Recyclings und laden zum Mitmachen ein.

Nicht nur der Bundesrat Ignazio Cassis hat die Ausstellung besucht und war begeistert. Der Stand war überdurchschnittlich gut frequentiert. 2000 Teilnehmer verzeichnete nur der Wettbewerb an der Konsole und 15 000 Schokoladenmünzen wurden verteilt. Die Schokotaler in Kupfer, Gold und Silber griffen die mehreren Tonnen bereits wiederverwerteter Metalle auf. Weitere Give-aways waren verschiedene Poster mit jeweils einem Elektrogerät, anhand dessen die enthaltenen Wertstoffe erklärt wurden. Dazu für Kinder ein thematisches Quartet und das für Sens angefertigte Comic-Buch «Lila und Tim». Zum Auftritt gehörte auch das Forum «Klartext Solar: Strom aus Photovoltaik» mit sieben interessanten Vorträgen. Suan konzipierte alle Medien und Give-aways in print und online.

nach oben