• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
News

Joseph Binder Award Winner 2020, one Silver Trophy and a Distinction for SUAN.

#Brand Experience
#Corporate Design
#Awards

The winning projects of the only international Austrian competition for graphic design and illustration have been announced. SUAN won twice, an award for the Night of the Young Leaders and a Silver Trophy for the branding of Rotstift AG.

From a record number of 1029 entries from 46 countries, the international jury of experts awarded 6 gold, 18 silver and 7 bronze medals. 24 works received an award. Under the motto "What A Year!", the award-winning projects will be on display at designforum Wien, MuseumsQuartier Wien, until 10 January 2021 and will be presented in a comprehensive catalogue.

International Jury 2020

Susanne Breitfeld, Marko Golub, Aad Goudappel, Laurent Graas, Irena Gubanc, Francesco E. Guida, Tina Guthauser, Štěpán Holič, Christina John, Indra Kupferschmid, Gediminas Lašas, Torsten Meyer-Bogya, Lena Mitkowa, Vitaly Stavitsky, Daniel Stolle, Martin Tiefenthaler.

To the website of the Joseph Binder Awards

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Neuigkeiten

Joseph Binder Award Winner 2020. Einmal Silver Trophy und eine Distinction für SUAN.

#Brand Experience
#Corporate Design
#Awards

Die Siegerprojekte des einzigen international ausgeschriebenen österreichischen Wettbewerbs für Grafikdesign und Illustration stehen fest. SUAN gewann gleich zweimal, eine Auszeichnung für die Nacht der jungen Leaders und eine Silber Trophy für das Branding von der Rotstift AG.

Unter einer Rekordzahl von 1029 Einreichungen aus 46 Ländern vergab die internationale ExpertInnenjury 6 Mal Gold, 18 Mal Silber und 7 Mal Bronze. 24 Arbeiten erhielten eine Auszeichnung. Unter dem Motto «What A Year!» sind die ausgezeichneten Projekte bis zum 10. Januar 2021 im designforum Wien, MuseumsQuartier Wien, ausgestellt und werden in einem umfassenden Katalog präsentiert.

Internationale Jury 2020 
Susanne Breitfeld, Marko Golub, Aad Goudappel, Laurent Graas, Irena Gubanc, Francesco E. Guida, Tina Guthauser, Štěpán Holič, Christina John, Indra Kupferschmid, Gediminas Lašas, Torsten Meyer-Bogya, Lena Mitkowa, Vitaly Stavitsky, Daniel Stolle, Martin Tiefenthaler.

Zur Website des Joseph Binder Awards

nach oben