• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
News

Discover Germany, Switzerland and Austria.
SUAN in the Top Agency Index 2020.

#Media
#Agency
#Corporate Design

The new 20s start with SUAN "roaring": The portrait of our agency below is published in the in-flight magazine "Discover Germany, Switzerland and Austria". The magazine lists us among the Best Swiss Agencies in its Top Agency Index 2020. Cincin!

"Every powerful image becomes reality"

The quote from Antoine de Saint Exupéry illustrates the design claim of the Swiss agency SUAN. With passion and pioneering spirit, the Basel-based experts for brand strategy and visual communication develop creative new worlds and brand experiences.

Good design focuses on the end customer. That's why, for SUAN, a creative workshop situation stands at the beginning of a design process to find out what a brand is really all about: "Good branding tells this story in an emotional way," says Creative Director Susanne Hartmann, who runs the company together with Project Manager André Konrad. The two designers have already studied together and have already implemented joint projects during this time.

Today, good design concepts are more important than ever to stand out from the flood of images. SUAN creates an overall picture that not only conveys the core and values of the brand, but creates a whole world. The agency has won numerous design awards with this approach, for example the Red Dot Award in 2019 for the rebranding of Rotstift AG. SUAN also recently received the Certificate of Typographic Excellence.

SUAN works for very different industries. "This keeps our horizons open," says Susanne Hartmann, "and so the agency supports larger companies and public institutions as well as start-ups. "We advise companies to have the courage to stand out and do things differently."

Discover Germany, Switzerland and Austria describes itself as a unique, English-language shop window on Germany, Switzerland and Austria. The magazine's various articles on design, business, travel and education are of interest - whether you are travelling to the DACH region for family reasons, on business or as a tourist.

The magazine to browse through

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Neuigkeiten

Discover Germany, Switzerland and Austria.
SUAN im Top Agency Index 2020.

Die neuen 20er beginnen bei SUAN «roaring»: Das untenstehende Porträt unserer Agentur erscheint im Inflight-Magazine «Discover Germany, Switzerland and Austria». Das Magazin listet uns in seinem Top Agency Index 2020 unter die Best Swiss Agencies. Cincin!

„Jedes starke Bild wird Wirklichkeit“

Das Zitat von Antoine de Saint Exupéry illustriert den Design-Anspruch der Schweizer Agentur SUAN. Mit Herzblut und Pioniergeist schaffen die Basler Experten für Markenstrategie und visuelle Kommunikation kreative neue Welten und Markenerlebnisse.

Gutes Design orientiert sich am Endkunden. Daher steht für SUAN eine kreative Workshop-Situation am Beginn eines Designprozesses, um herauszufinden, worum es bei einer Marke tatsächlich geht: „Gutes Branding erzählt diese Geschichte auf eine emotionale Weise“, sagt Creative Director Susanne Hartmann, die das Unternehmen gemeinsam mit Project Manager André Konrad leitet. Die zwei Designer haben bereits zusammen studiert und schon während dieser Zeit gemeinsame Projekte umgesetzt.

Gute Gestaltungskonzepte sind heute wichtiger denn je, um aus der Bilderflut herauszustechen. SUAN schafft ein Gesamtbild, das nicht nur Kern und Werte der Marke vermittelt, sondern eine ganze Welt erschafft. Mit diesem Ansatz hat die Agentur zahlreiche Designpreise gewonnen, 2019 zum Beispiel den Red Dot Award für das Rebranding der Rotstift AG. Zudem erhielt SUAN kürzlich das Certificate of Typographic Excellence.

SUAN arbeitet für ganz unterschiedliche Branchen. „Das hält unseren Horizont offen“, sagt Susanne Hartmann und so unterstützt die Agentur größere Unternehmen und öffentliche Institutionen ebenso wie Start-ups. „Wir raten Firmen zu dem Mut, einmal herauszustechen und was anders zu machen.“

Discover Germany, Switzerland and Austria beschreibt sich als einzigartiges, englischsprachiges Schaufenster zu Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich. Die diversen Beiträge des Magazins aus den Themenfeldern Design, Business, Reisen und Erziehung interessieren – ob man aus familiären Gründen, aus geschäftlichen oder als Tourist in die DACH-Region reist.

Das Magazin zum Blättern

nach oben