• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Switzerland, 
+41 (0) 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Imprint, Privacy Policy
References

Pantex AG.
Rebranding for the security company.

Pantex AG is the up-and-coming security company from Northwestern Switzerland. With the goal of becoming the number 1 in the region, Pantex AG commissioned SUAN to further develop the already conceived mission statement and brand strategy and to completely revise the corporate design. In doing so, it was important not only to set external impulses, but also to integrate the management into the strategic process. Based on this well-founded strategy process, the result sounds almost simple: Pantex AG differentiates itself from its competitors and positions itself clearly through its actions: Pantex. We secure and protect.

The new branding takes existing design elements and transfers them into a positive and purposeful context. As part of the logo, the luminous green checkmark underlines the vision and commitment to performance of Pantex AG, sends a clear message and is also part of the design of the icons. The primary colors luminous green and dark green provide a harmonious but contrasting color tone and fresh accentuation.

Services

Branding
Brand strategy
Corporate design
Brand experience
Web design
Editorial design

Logo

Design elements and color concept

Font

Icon concept

Brand strategy

The brand strategy was sharpened in close cooperation with the company management. The collected results from workshops and an employee survey were used to redefine end customers by means of personas, as well as to develop desired employee profiles for the various service areas. Through this process, the branding was not only supported but also shaped by all decision-makers.

“Working closely together, we have created a new Pantex world that is absolutely in line with our values, our communication and ultimately our behavior.” Nino Hafner, CEO Pantex AG

Imagery

The visual language documents the employees of Pantex AG during their work and expresses: We are in the people business. The friendly appearance and the lived corporate values in everyday interaction create culture, identity and represent the unique Pantex profile. Scenes from everyday professional life and detail shots show what it means to secure and protect in different contexts. From blouse and blazer, to T-shirt, to warning and protective vests – everything is included, because Pantex safeguards life, valuables, real estate, construction and traffic.

Web design

The new website of Pantex AG impresses with the reduction of design elements and a direct approach. As an information platform, the website is aimed at customers on one hand and qualified security personnel on the other. The Pantex color scheme supports the user in navigation: customers can directly access the service portfolio while job seekers can inform themselves about career opportunities. As a growing company in the service sector, Pantex AG strives to attract skilled workers through attractive employer branding. The structure, the content and the integration of an application mask on the website meet this requirement.

pantex.ch

Brand experience

The rebranding as a strategic corporate process conveys clear values, messages and corporate goals. The commitment of Pantex AG to break new ground is evident, not only through the new look, but also through the concrete initiatives for its employees, partners and customers.

From the “Save the date” invitation, to the launch event, the Pantex rebranding short film, the go-live of the new website and social media channels, Pantex AG convinces with consistency in setting deliberate impulses during the brand launch. The issuing of new service clothing, the goodie bag for employees, the Pantex car fleet in the new design and “snackable” social media content accompany the launch of the new Pantex world. They tell the story and draw attention to the values of Pantex AG, surprise and touch, and create cohesion through design and tonality.

To top

• d
  • e
SUAN Conceptual Design GmbH
Güterstrasse 233, 4053 Basel, Schweiz, 
+41 61 681 60 09, info@suan.ch, Impressum, Datenschutz
Referenzen

Pantex AG.
Rebranding für das Sicherheitsunternehmen.

Die Pantex AG ist das aufstrebende Sicherheitsunternehmen aus der Nordwestschweiz. Mit dem Ziel die Nummer 1 in der Region zu werden, hat die Pantex AG SUAN damit beauftragt das bereits angedachte Leitbild und die Markenstrategie weiter aus- und das Corporate Design komplett zu überarbeiten. Dabei war es wichtig nicht nur externe Impulse zu setzen, sondern auch die Geschäftsleitung in den strategischen Prozess zu integrieren. Beruhend auf diesem fundierten Strategieprozess klingt das Ergebnis fast simpel: Die Pantex AG differenziert sich von ihren Mitbewerbern:innen und positioniert sich klar über ihr Tun: Pantex. Wir sichern. 

Das neue Branding nimmt bereits vorhandene Designelemente auf und transferiert diese in einen positiven und zielgerichteten Kontext. Das leuchtgrüne «Checkmark» unterstreicht als Teil des Logos die Vision und den Leistungsanspruch der Pantex AG, sendet eine klare Botschaft und findet sich auch in der Gestaltung der Icons wieder. Die Primärfarben Leuchtgrün und Dunkelgrün sorgen für einen harmonischen aber kontrastreichen Farbklang und setzen frische Akzente.

Leistungen

Branding
Markenstrategie
Corporate Design
Markenerlebnis
Webdesign
Editorial Design

Logo

Gestaltungselemente und Farbkonzept

Schrift

Iconkonzept

Markenstrategie

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Geschäftsleitung wurde die Markenstrategie geschärft. Die gesammelten Ergebnisse aus Workshops und einer Mitarbeitendenbefragung wurden genutzt, um Endkundinnen und Endkunden mittels Personas neu zu definieren, ebenso wie gewünschte Mitarbeitendenprofile für die unterschiedlichen Dienstleistungsbereiche zu erarbeiten. Durch diesen Prozess wurde das Branding von allen Entscheidungsträgern:innen nicht nur mitgetragen, sondern mitgestaltet.

«In einer engen Zusammenarbeit haben wir eine neue Pantex-Welt erschaffen, welche unseren Werten, unserer Kommunikation und letztlich auch unserem Verhalten absolut entspricht.» Nino Hafner, CEO Pantex AG

Bildsprache

Die Bildsprache dokumentiert die Mitarbeitenden der Pantex AG während ihrer Arbeit und drückt aus: Wir sind im «People Business». Das sympathische Auftreten und die gelebten Unternehmenswerte im alltäglichen Umgang schaffen Kultur, Identität und stehen für das einzigartige Pantex Profil. Szenen aus dem beruflichen Alltag und Detailaufnahmen zeigen, was es bedeutet in unterschiedlichen Kontexten zu sichern. Von Bluse und Sakko, zu T-Shirt, bis zu Warn- und Schutzweste ist alles dabei, denn Pantex sichert Leben, Werte, Immobilien, Bau und Verkehr. 

Webdesign

Die neue Website der Pantex AG besticht durch die Reduktion von Gestaltungselementen und eine direkte Ansprache. Als Informationsplattform richtet sich die Website einerseits an Kunden:innen und andererseits an qualifiziertes Sicherheitspersonal. Die Pantex-Farbwelt unterstützt die Benutzer in der Navigation: Kunden:innen steuern zielgerichtet das Dienstleistungsportfolio an während Stellensuchende sich direkt über Karrieremöglichkeiten informieren können. Als Unternehmen auf Wachstumskurs im Dienstleistungssektor ist die Pantex AG bestrebt durch ein attraktives Employer Branding Fachkräfte für sich zu begeistern. Der Aufbau, die Inhalte sowie die Integration einer Bewerbungsmaske auf der Website werden diesem Anspruch gerecht. 

pantex.ch


 

Markenerlebnis

Das Rebranding als strategischer Unternehmensprozess vermittelt klare Werte, Botschaften und Unternehmensziele. Das Engagement der Pantex AG neue Wege zu gehen ist augenscheinlich, nicht nur durch das neue Erscheinungsbild, sondern auch durch die konkreten Initiativen für ihre Mitarbeitenden, Partner:innen und Kunden:innen.

Von der «Save the Date» Einladung, zum Launch Event, dem Pantex Kurzfilm zum Rebranding, dem Go-live der neuen Website und der Social Media Kanäle, überzeugt die Pantex AG mit Konsistenz im Setzen von bewussten Impulsen während der Markeneinführung. Die Ausgabe der neuen Dienstbekleidung, die Wundertüte für Mitarbeitende, die Pantex Autoflotte im neuen Design und kurze, packende Social Media Inhalte begleiten die Lancierung der neuen Pantex Welt. Sie erzählen die Geschichte und machen auf die Werte der Pantex AG aufmerksam, überraschen und berühren, und schaffen Geschlossenheit durch Design und Tonalität.

nach oben